Liberty, Texas

Calendar

Sun Jan 15 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Jan 18 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Jan 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Jan 25 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Jan 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Feb 01 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Feb 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Feb 08 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Feb 12 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Feb 15 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study

Where We Worship

First United Methodist Church - P.O. Box 469 - Liberty, TX 77575
Phone: 936-336-6401 - Fax: 936-336-7684
Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.