Liberty, Texas

Calendar

Wed Feb 22 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Feb 26 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Mar 01 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Mar 05 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Mar 08 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Mar 12 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Mar 15 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Mar 19 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship
Wed Mar 22 @10:00AM -
Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Mar 26 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Worship

Where We Worship

First United Methodist Church - P.O. Box 469 - Liberty, TX 77575
Phone: 936-336-6401 - Fax: 936-336-7684
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.